Klub

Poslovnice

UPRAVA  

Tvornica higijenskih proizvoda Dubrava:
Dubrava b.b.,
88340 Grude
tel: +387 39 852 143
fax: +387 39 660 614
e-mail: violeta@violeta.com

Tvornica higijenskih proizvoda Grude:
Hrvatskih branitelja 24,
88340 Grude
tel: +387 39 661 455
fax: +387 39 661 454
e-mail: violeta@violeta.com

Uprava Grude:
Stjepana Radića 21,
88340 Grude
tel: +387 39 660 400
fax: +387 39 660 456
e-mail: violeta@violeta.com


Poslovnice BiH  

Tomislavgrad:
Kolo bb,
80240 Tomislavgrad
tel: +387 34 356 320, +387 34 356 320
fax: +387 34 353 862
e-mail: tomislavgrad@violeta.com

Gorica:
Gorica b.b.
88340 Grude
Tel: +387 39 670 769
Fax: +387 39 670 955
e-mail: komercijalagorica@violeta.com

Sarajevo:
Pijačna 14E,
71000 Sarajevo
tel: +387 33 634 391
fax: +387 33 634 393
e-mail: sarajevo@violeta.com

Tuzla:
Bosanska poljana bb,
75000 Tuzla
tel: +387 35 216 330
fax: +387 35 349 560
e-mail: tuzla@violeta.com

Bihać:
Jablanska bb,
77000 Bihać
tel: +387 37 319 406
fax: +387 37 314 091
e-mail: bihac@violeta.com

Vitez:
Poslovni centar 96,
72250 Vitez
tel: +387 30 717 741
fax: +387 30 715 727
e-mail: vitez@violeta.com

Jelah:
Rosulje bb,
74264 Jelah - Tešanj
tel: +387 32 666 257
fax: +387 32 666 258
e-mail: jelah@violeta.com

Banja Luka:
Svetosavska 151,
78252 Trn - Laktaši
tel: +387 51 586 499
fax: +387 51 586 627
e-mail: banjaluka@violeta.com

Trebinje:
Zasad polje bb,
89000 Trebinje
tel/fax.: +387 59 245-220
e-mail: trebinje@violeta.com


Poslovnice HRVATSKA
 

Tvornica higijenskih proizvoda Zagreb:
Obrež Zelinski 55,
10380 Sv.Ivan Zelina
tel: +385 1 200 17 22
fax: +385 1 202 79 07
e-mail: zagreb@violeta.com

Rijeka:
Permani 26/b,
512213 Jurdani
tel: +385 51 211 075
fax: +385 51 315 561
e-mail: rijeka@violeta.com

Split:
Gospodarska zona Kukuzovac bb
21230 Sinj
tel: +385 21 585 010
fax: +385 21 585 011
e-mail: split@violeta.com

Vukovar:
Vijeća Europe bb
32000 Vukovar
tel: +385 32 414 031
fax: +385 32 414 031
e-mail: vukovar@violeta.com


Poslovnice SLOVENIJA
 

Ljubljana:
Dunajska cesta 199
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija
tel: +386 1 235 50 60
fax: +386 1 235 50 69
e-mail: administrator.slovenia@violeta.com